h1

A Course In Miracles Toolbar

July 16, 2009

God's will for me is perfect happiness

God's will for me is perfect happiness


Daily inspiration from A Course In Miracles our ACIM Toolbar now has a youtube channel so you can watch Master Teacher Videos directly from your browser. We have also added a Twitter button, with the latest of our favorite ACIM blog posts and our ACIM Widget with links to everything new on The Miracle Times.

Along with the daily lesson scroll, the ACIM Radio and a ton of resources this makes our toolbar the perfect reminder of the truth for those of us who spend a lot time at the computer.

Check out the ACIM Toolbar

2 comments

  1. How come I cannot get the ACIM Workbook on Google Chrome. I am on Lesson 132 ans Google Chrome won’t load up Lesson 133. What do I do



Leave a comment